Killjoys - Season 1

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Killjoys - Season 1
6.7/10 by 254 users
Title:Killjoys - Season 1
Genre: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2015-06-19
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Stars: Hannah John-Kamen (Dutch), Aaron Ashmore (John Jaqobis), Luke Macfarlane (D'Avin Jaqobis), Thom Allison (Prima "Pree" Dezz)
An action-packed adventure series following a fun-loving, hard living trio of interplanetary bounty hunters (a.k.a. Killjoys) sworn to remain impartial as they chase deadly warrants around the Quad, a system of planets on the brink of revolution.
Seasons List

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Bangarang

Dutch and John are in a race against time, and a...
June 19, 2015
The Sugar Point Run

Episode 2 : The Sugar Point Run

A hostage exchange with a vengeful warlord turns...
June 26, 2015
The Harvest

Episode 3 : The Harvest

A warrant to retrieve a missing migrant worker on...
July 03, 2015

Episode 4 : Vessel

The Killjoys find their real rhythm as a trio...
July 10, 2015
A Glitch in the System

Episode 5 : A Glitch in the System

An easy salvage job on an abandoned ship takes an...
July 17, 2015
One Blood

Episode 6 : One Blood

Top Killjoys from around the Quad are pitted...
July 24, 2015
Kiss Kiss, Bye Bye

Episode 7 : Kiss Kiss, Bye Bye

Attempts to uncover the mystery behind D'avin's...
July 31, 2015
Come the Rain

Episode 8 : Come the Rain

A toxic Black Rain storm causes John and Pawter...
August 07, 2015
Enemy Khylen

Episode 9 : Enemy Khylen

The Killjoys manage to turn the tables on Khlyen,...
August 14, 2015
Escape Velocity

Episode 10 : Escape Velocity

Tensions boil over when the Company arrests a...
August 21, 2015