Peaky Blinders - Series 4

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Peaky Blinders - Series 4
8.3/10 by 572 users
Title:Peaky Blinders - Series 4
Genre: Drama, Crime
Air Date: 2017-11-15
Season Number: 4
Total Episodes: 6
Stars: Cillian Murphy (Tommy Shelby), Paul Anderson (Arthur Shelby), Sam Claflin (Oswald Mosley), Finn Cole (Michael Gray), Anya Taylor-Joy (Gina Gray), Helen McCrory (Polly Gray), Sophie Rundle (Ada Shelby), Kate Phillips (Linda Shelby), Harry Kirton (Finn Shelby)
A gangster family epic set in 1919 Birmingham, England and centered on a gang who sew razor blades in the peaks of their caps, and their fierce boss Tommy Shelby, who means to move up in the world.
Seasons List

Episodes List

The Noose

Episode 1 : The Noose

December 1925. When Tommy receives a mysterious...
November 15, 2017

Episode 2 : Heathens

As the Shelbys come to terms with the shocking...
November 22, 2017

Episode 3 : Blackbird

Tradition weighs upon Arthur as Changretta finds...
November 29, 2017

Episode 4 : Dangerous

The Peaky Blinders are lured by the Italians into...
December 06, 2017
The Duel

Episode 5 : The Duel

Tommy finds himself engaged in bloody battle with...
December 13, 2017
The Company

Episode 6 : The Company

It is the night of the big fight - Bonnie Gold...
December 20, 2017