0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
7.7/10 by 148 users
Genre: Drama
First Air Date: 2013-04-22
Last Air Date: 2016-12-14
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 30
Status: Ended
Runtime: 60 min
Stars: Clayne Crawford (Ted Talbot Jr.), Jake Austin Walker (Jared Talbot), Abigail Spencer (Amantha Holden), J. Smith-Cameron (Janet Talbot), Aden Young (Daniel Holden), Adelaide Clemens (Tawney Talbot), Luke Kirby (Jon Stern), Bruce McKinnon (Ted Talbot Sr.), J.D. Evermore (Sheriff Carl Daggett)
After 19 years on Death Row for the rape and murder of his teenage girlfriend, Daniel Holden is going home. His conviction has been vacated due to new DNA evidence. Now he has to return to a world he no longer knows and his reentry into the outside world may be as unforgiving as prison. Daniel is haunted by the past, dogged by the present, and uncertain of the future. As he struggles to adapt to his new life, his homecoming reignites the fears of a small town and threatens to shatter his family’s fragile peace. Daniel’s alleged crime divided a community. Will his freedom tear it in half?
Seasons List