Game of Thrones - Season 8

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Game of Thrones - Season 8
8.1/10 by 5902 users
Title:Game of Thrones - Season 8
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 2019-04-14
Season Number: 8
Total Episodes: 6
Stars: Liam Cunningham (Davos Seaworth), Joe Dempsie (Gendry), Emilia Clarke (Daenerys Targaryen), John Bradley (Samwell Tarly), Peter Dinklage (Tyrion Lannister), Nikolaj Coster-Waldau (Jaime Lannister), Lena Headey (Cersei Lannister), Kit Harington (Jon Snow), Sophie Turner (Sansa Stark), Maisie Williams (Arya Stark), Isaac Hempstead-Wright (Bran Stark), Conleth Hill (Varys), Gwendoline Christie (Brienne of Tarth), Jerome Flynn (Bronn), Rory McCann (Sandor Clegane), Jacob Anderson (Grey Worm)
Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night's Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.
Seasons List

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Winterfell

Arriving at Winterfell, Jon and Daenerys struggle...
April 14, 2019
A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms

Episode 2 : A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms

The battle at Winterfell is approaching. Jaime is...
April 21, 2019
The Long Night

Episode 3 : The Long Night

The Night King and his army have arrived at...
April 28, 2019
The Last of the Starks

Episode 4 : The Last of the Starks

In the wake of a costly victory, Jon and Daenerys...
May 05, 2019
The Bells

Episode 5 : The Bells

Daenerys brings her forces to King's Landing.
May 12, 2019
The Iron Throne

Episode 6 : The Iron Throne

In the aftermath of the devastating attack on...
May 19, 2019