Black Lagoon

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Black Lagoon
8/10 by 69 users
Title:Black Lagoon
Genre: Action & Adventure, Animation, Drama, Crime
First Air Date: 2006-04-08
Last Air Date: 2011-06-22
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 29
Status: Ended
Runtime: 24 min
Stars: Mami Koyama (Balalaika), Megumi Toyoguchi (Revy), Daisuke Namikawa (Rock), Hiroaki Hirata (Benny), Patricia Drake (), Maryke Hendrikse (), Brian Drummond (), Brad Swaile (), Tomoko Kaneda (Gratel), Omi Minami (Hansel), Kiyoyuki Yanada (Ginji Matsuzaki), Houko Kuwashima (Yukio Washimine), Jun Karasawa (Eda), Tsutomu Isobe (Dutch)
Black Lagoon is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Rei Hiroe. It has been published in Shogakukan's Monthly Sunday Gene-X since 2002, and nine collected volumes have been released so far. It was later adapted into an anime television series, by Madhouse, that aired from April to June 2006 for twelve episodes. A second season, subtitled "The Second Barrage", ran for twelve weeks starting on October 2, 2006. A five volume original video animation series, titled Roberta's Blood Trail, was released from July 2010 to June 2011.
Seasons List